Return to Home Page

Our Locations
Together...A Ministry Since 1857

The Catholic Cemeteries exercise a ministry of consolation that continues uninterrupted in the Milwaukee area since 1857. We are guided by the Catholic Church, the Archdiocese of Milwaukee and the needs of those we serve.

The Archdiocese of Milwaukee owns and operates eight cemeteries and seven mausoleums on behalf of parishes within four counties in Southeastern Wisconsin. To see a map to a specific cemetery, please click on one of the locations listed below. If you need to contact us via postal mail, telephone, fax and email at our General Administrative Office, please click here.

If you have pictures of any of our Catholic cemeteries, let us know.
We will scan them if you bring them in or just email them as digital images. Contact Randy Chasco.

  All Saints   Mount Olivet
  Calvary   Resurrection
  Holy Cross   Saint Adalbert
  Holy Trinity   Saint Joseph

Contact Us
Site Map